"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Gates To The Morning Debut Track For New Album "Return to Earth"

Today, Metalunderground.com is excited to bring you the new single from Gates to the Morning which will be released on their upcoming album "Return to Earth". The single, which is entitled “Crestfallen,” harkens back to a sound reminiscent of second-wave black metal that came out of Norway in the early 90’s but with a more contemporary take on it.

Sean Meyers is responsible for the drums, vocals, rhythm guitar and composition of the track, while Mark Glaser was in charge of lead guitars, Dylan Jacobus plays Bass, Anthony Gobeille handles keyboards, and Meg Moyer also contributes a dynamic vocal performance that adds another dimension to the track. "Crestfallen" is about the gifts and curses of being empathic and the grief of being deeply connected to nature in a world that forsakes it.

Visit gatestothemorning.com for more details, news, and music

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gates To The Morning Debut New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment