"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Project Hate Posts "At The Entrance To Hell's Unholy Fire" Remix MP3 Online

Sweden's The Project Hate, which features Jörgen Sandström (Entombed/Grave), has posted this message on the official TPH website:

With too much free time on our hands before the scheduled October-release of "Armageddon March Eternal", we have decided to hand you a re-mix of "At the entrance to hell's unholy fire". We have no idea if this one will ever see the light of day on a recording in the future, as a bonus-track or whatever, we just felt like putting it together and show a different side of the original tune.

"Armageddon March Eternal (Symphonies of slit wrists)" was produced by Dan Swanö and features a special guest appearance by Evergrey bassist Michael Håkansson. The follow up to 2003's "Hate, Dominate, Congregate, Eliminate" will be released on October 5th, through Threeman Recordings. Track listing:

01. At the Entrance to Hell's Unholy Fire
02. The Bleeding Eyes of a Breeding Whore
03. I See Nothing but Flesh
04. Resurrected for Massive Torture
05. We Couldn't be Further from the Truce
06. Godslaughtering Murder Machine
07. Symphony of the Deceived
08. Loveless, Godless, Flawless

Source: The Project Hate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Project Hate Posts 'At The Entrance' Remix MP3"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.