"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spirit Adrift Premiere New Song & Music Video "Hear Her" From Upcoming New Album "Divided By Darkness"

Spirit Adrift - featuring Gatecreeper's Nate Garrett and Chase Mason, Goya's Jeff Owens and Marcus Bryant (ex-Gale) - premiere a new song and music video called "Hear Her", taken from their upcoming new album "Divided By Darkness", which will be out in stores May 10 via 20 Buck Spin.

Check out now "Hear Her" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spirit Adrift Premiere New Song & Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment