"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lord Dying Premiere New Single “Envy The End” From Upcoming New Album “Mysterium Tremendum”

Lord Dying‘s new record “Mysterium Tremendum” will meet an April 26th release via eOne Music. Recording sessions for the album took place this past August at West Valley Recording Studios in Los Angeles, CA with Mike Plotnikoff (Fear Factory, In Flames) behind the desk. A stream of the album’s first single “Envy The End“ can be found below.

Comments Lord Dying‘s guitarist/vocalist Erik Olson of the new record:

“We set out to write a record about life, and it ended up being about death.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Lord Dying Premiere New Single “Envy The End”"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

Pretty sweet song.

# Mar 1, 2019 @ 3:37 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment