"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Overkill Posts Seventh Part Of Documentary "Welcome To The Garden State" Online

Last Friday, legendary New Jersey thrashers Overkill released their 19th studio record,'The Wings Of War', via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band launched part 7 of their multi-part documentary series entitled 'Welcome To The Garden State' where they discuss the rise of the internet and the evolution of digital audio and social media. Watch the video below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Overkill Posts Seventh Documentary Part Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. man writes:

overkill simply rules.

# Mar 1, 2019 @ 12:51 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment