"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Def Leppard Announces Second "Sin City Residency" In Las Vegas

British hard rock/heavy metal legends Def Leppard has announced that they will hold a residency in Las Vegas, Nevada for the second time, dubbed "Def Leppard Hits Vegas: The Sin City Residency." The concerts will take place at Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino. A trailer for residency can be viewed below.

The show dates are as follows:

Wednesday, August 14
Friday, August 16
Saturday, August 17
Tuesday, August 20
Friday, August 23
Saturday, August 24
Thursday, August 29
Saturday, August 31
Sunday, September 1
Wednesday, September 4
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.


0 Comments on "Def Leppard Announces Second Las Vegas Residency"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.