"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Machine Head DVD Tracklisting Revealed

Photo of Machine Head

Band Photo: Machine Head (?)

Here is the full, revised tracklisting for Machine Head's forth-coming live DVD, "Elegies":

1.. Intro
2. Imperium
3. Seasons Wither
4. Bulldozer
5. Old
6. Days Turn Blue to Gray
7. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
8. Ten Ton Hammer
9. The Burning Red
10. In the Presence of My Enemies
11. Take My Scars
12. Descend the Shades of Night
13. Davidian

"Elegies" hits stores August 15.

Source: Roadrunner Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Machine Head DVD Tracklisting Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.