"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Venom Reveals New Album "Storm The Gates" Details

Black metal godfathers Venom has announced that they will be releasing a new studio album entitled "Storm The Gates" on December 14th through Spinefarm Records. This will be their first album since the 2015 release, "From The Very Depths" and will initially be released on CD and download, with vinyl and cassette editions to follow in 2019.

Frontman Chronos stated: "Get ready for another killer album, packed full of awesome riffs and screaming mayhem. We've been hard at work for over two years to make sure this new release raises the bar, to deliver a demonic mix of old and new. I'm hoping to talk the label into a xmas day release date, yo fucking ho, hell yeah. Get ready to Lay Down Your Souls Legions."

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Bring Out Your Dead
2. Notorious
3. I Dark Lord
4. 100 Miles To Hell
5. Dark Night (Of The Soul)
6. Beaten To A Pulp
7. Destroyer
8. The Mighty Have Fallen
9. Over My Dead Body
10. Suffering Dictates
11. We The Loud
12. Immortal
13. Storm The Gates

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Venom Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.