"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Artillery Posts New Music Video "Pain" Online

Danish thrash metal veterans Artillery has posted a new music video online for the song, "Pain." You can check it out below. The song comes from the band's new studio album, "The Face Of Fear," which will hit the shelves on November 16th and is their third release with the current lineup.

The Face Of Fear can be pre-ordered in the following formats here:

- ltd. Digipak-CD with 2 exclusive bonus tracks
- 180 g black vinyl
- opaque grey blue marbeld vinyl (ltd. 300 - EU-exclusive)
- golden yellow blue marbled vinyl (ltd. 200 - EU-exclusive)
- blue green / white splattered vinyl (ltd. 100 - EMP-exclusive)
- blue/black marbled vinyl (ltd. 300 - US-exclusive)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Artillery Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment