"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Holy Grove Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album "II"

Portland doom rockers Holy Grove premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band's upcoming new album "II", which will be out in stores this Friday via Ripple Music.

Check out now "II" in its entirety below.

Track listing:

1. Blade Born
2. Aurora
3. Valley of the Mystics
4. Solaris
5. Cosmos (feat. Mike Scheidt of YOB)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Holy Grove Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment