"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track From The Bled Now Online

The Bled's new track "She Calls Home" has been posted online and can be heard here. In related news, the band have finalized the track listing for their new album "Found In The Flood", it now looks as follows:

01 - "Hotel Coral Essex"
02 - "Gutter Shark"
03 - "My Assassin"
04 - "Antarctica"
05 - "She Calls Home"
06 - "Last American Cowboy"
07 - "Daylight Bombings"
08 - "Millionaires"
09 - "With An Urgency"
10 - "I Don't Keep With Liars Anymore"

The album will see an August 23rd release date through Vagrant

Source: the prp

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Track From The Bled Now Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.