"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Duskfall To Re-release "Frailty" And "Source"

Photo of The Duskfall

Band Photo: The Duskfall (?)

Coinciding with the release of The Duskfall's new album, "Lifetime Supply Of Guilt," on August 22, both of their previous albums will be available on one CD with several bonus tracks.

Tracklisting for the two-disc package:


01. The Light
02. Age Of Errors
03. Agoraphobic
04. Poison The Waters
05. None
06. Farewell Song
07. Frailty
08. Tune Of Slaughtered Hearts
09. Just Follow
10. Deliverance
11. Unspoken (Bonus)
12. The Light (demo)
13. None (demo)


01. Case Closed
02. Striving To Have Nothing
03. The Grand Scheme
04. Source
05. Not A Good Sign
06. Guidance
07. Lead Astray
08. The Destroyer
09. Dawn Skies (demo)
10. Taking Control (demo)
11. Tune Of Slaughtered Hearts (demo)

Source: Nuclear Blast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Duskfall To Re-release 'Frailty' And 'Source'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.