"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soulfly Posts New Song, "Dead Behind The Eyes" Online

Photo of Soulfly

Band Photo: Soulfly (?)

Soulfly has posted a new song online entitled, "Dead Behind The Eyes." You can check out a visualizer video below. The song comes from the band's upcoming eleventh album, "Ritual," which will be released through Nuclear Blast on October 19th and features a guest appearance from Lamb Of God vocalist Randy Blythe.

The tracklisting for "Ritual" is as follows:

1. Ritual
2. Dead Behind The Eyes
3. The Summoning
4. Evul Empowered
5. Under Rapture
6. Demonized
7. Blood On The Street
8. Bite The Bullet
9. Feedback!
10. Soulfly XI

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soulfly Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment