"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Within Temptation Posts New Lyric, "The Reckoning" Video Online

Following on from yesterday's news that Dutch symphonic metal outfit Within Temptation will release a new album entitled, "Resist" on December 14th, the band has now posted a lyric video for the first song from the new album, "The Reckoning." You can check it out below. The track features a guest appearance from Papa Roach frontman Jacoby Shaddix and will be the first song on "Resist."

In addition to this, the band has also revealed the tracklisting and artwork for "Resist," which can be found below:

1. The Reckoning (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
2. Endless War
3. Raise Your Banner (feat. Anders Fridén)
4. Supernova
5. Holy Ground
6. In Vain
7. Firelight (feat. Jasper Steverlinck)
8. Mad World
9. Mercy Mirror
10. Trophy Hunter

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Within Temptation Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment