"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Atrament Premiere New Song "Spit on Mankind" From Upcoming New Album "Scum Sect"

Nihilistic Bay Area crust outfit ATRAMENT, features in its ranks current and former members of Vastum, Necrot, Mortuous, Abstracter, Moral Void, and Black September, are preparing to release their second LP, "Scum Sect", on September 28th. The album will be issued through a coalition of underground labels including Sentient Ruin Laboratories, Caligari Records, and Blood Harvest Records. Today the band premiere a new song entitled "Spit on Mankind" streaming below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Atrament Premiere New Song 'Spit on Mankind'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Jesus Hitler writes:

First I thought this said Testament and was literally excited for some new music from these guys!

# Sep 7, 2018 @ 11:57 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment