"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Atreyu Premiere Two New Songs & Detail New Album “In Our Wake”

Photo of Atreyu

Band Photo: Atreyu (?)

Atreyu announce that their seventh full-length effort “In Our Wake” will be out on October 12th via Spinefarm Records. Two singles from the release have also been debuted online, including the album's title track and “Anger Left Behind“, which can be streamed below.

The cover artwork and track listing for the album can be found below:

01 – “In Our Wake”
02 – “House Of Gold”
03 – “The Time Is Now”
04 – “Nothing Will Ever Change”
05 – “Blind Deaf & Dumb”
06 – “Terrified”
07 – “Safety Pin”
08 – “Into the Open”
09 – “Paper Castle”
10 – “No Control”
11 – “Anger Left Behind”
12 – “Super Hero”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atreyu Premiere Two New Songs & Detail New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.