"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Audiotopsy (Mudvayne, Etc.) To Release Sophomore Album “The Real Now” In November

Photo of Mudvayne

Band Photo: Mudvayne (?)

Audiotopsy - featuring ex-Skrape vocalist Billy Keeton as well as Mudvayne guitarist Greg Tribbett (ex-HELLYEAH) and drummer Matt McDonough among their ranks - are about to release their sophomore album “The Real Now” on November 02nd via Megaforce. The group produced the sessions for the effort outside of the vocals and mixing, which were done by Dave Fortman (Slipknot, Mudvayne).

A teaser of the first single “What Am I?” can be streamed below with an official release planned in early September.

Speaking of the album Tribbett comments:

“This album deals with life – from addiction to depression to death. Life is a journey of unforeseen experiences.”

The album will feature the following tracks:

01 – “War”
02 – “Hologram”
03 – “Panic On The Airwaves”
04 – “Fade Away”
05 – “Hurt Down”
06 – “What Am I?”
07 – “If Only”
08 – “A Death Benefit”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Audiotopsy (Mudvayne, Etc.) Tease New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.