"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Yakuza Announce Upcoming Album Details

Yakuza have announced details regarding their upcoming album, "Samsara." Recorded by Matt Bayles at Volume Studios in Chicago, the effort features guest appearances by pianist Jim Baker, cellist Fred Lonberg-Holm, Sanford Parker (ex-Buried At Sea), and Troy Sanders (Mastodon). Here's the tentative track listing:

01. Cancer of Industry
02. Placostimous
03. Monkeytail
04. ::::lost signal:::::
05. Dishonor
06. 20 Bucks
07. Exterminator!
08. Just Say Know
09. Gloryhole
10. Back to the Mountain

The release date for the record hasn't yet been announced.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Yakuza Announce Upcoming Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.