"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Duskfall Album Tracklisting Revealed

Photo of The Duskfall

Band Photo: The Duskfall (?)

Swedish Melodic Death/Thrash metallers The Duskfall have completed the works on their new album "Lifetime Supply Of Guilt" (view cover). The record was produced by Daniel Bergstrand at the Dug-Out Studios in Uppsala, Sweden, and mastered at the Cutting Room in Solna, Sweden.

The album contains the following tracks:

01. Trust is Overrated
02. The Shallow End
03. Break the Pact
04. A Stubborn Soul
05. Shoot It In
06. Going Down Screaming
07. Hours are Wasted
08. Sympathy has Decreased
09. Downright Dreadful
10. Relive Your Fall

The album will be released on August 29.

Source: Nuclear Blast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Duskfall Album Tracklisting Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.