"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Metalunderground.com Premieres New Demonic Obedience Song, "Outbreak"

Photo of Demonic Obedience

Band Photo: Demonic Obedience (?)

Metalunderground.com brings you the exclusive premiere of the new song "Outbreak" from UK death/black metal band Demonic Obedience. The song is off their upcoming album, "Fatalistic Uprisal Of Abhorrent Creation," due out April 17, 2018 via Satanath Records (Russia) and Sevared Records (USA). You can pre-order the album or stream another song, "Conjuration," on bandcamp.com.

The track listing for "Fatalistic Uprisal Of Abhorrent Creation" is as follows:

1. Conjuration
2. Inception
3. Awakening
4. Outbreak
5. Decampment
6. Act 6(66)
7. Annihilation
8. Scythe Bearer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Demonic Obedience Premieres New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

Pretty good!

# Apr 10, 2018 @ 9:58 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.