"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Metalunderground.com Premieres New Pánico Al Miedo Music Video for "La fuente"

Photo of Pánico Al Miedo

Band Photo: Pánico Al Miedo (?)

Metalunderground.com brings you the exclusive premiere of Spanish death metal band Pánico Al Miedo's official music video for "La fuente." The song is off their upcoming album, "Formador," due out April 27, 2018. You can pre-order or stream the entire album at the band's bandcamp page.

The track listing for "Formador" is as follows:

1. Intro - Popol Vuh
2. Formador (James Murphy Solo)
3. La Fuente
4. Hermanos De Sangre
5. Cebos Vivos (Bobby Koelble Solo)
6. Rompe El Cepo
7. Bautizado Por La Arrogancia
8. Puños
9. No Voy A Perder
10. Asfixiar Con Verbo
11. El Final De La Grandeza
12. Outro - Popol Vuh
13. Formador (Bobby Koelble Solo)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pánico Al Miedo Premieres New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.