"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Metalunderground.com Premieres New Aetranok Song, "Infernal Vestiges"

Photo of Aetranok

Band Photo: Aetranok (?)

Today's exclusive Metalunderground.com premiere comes from U.S. black metal band Aetranok. "Infernal Vestiges" is a brand new song off of the band's upcoming album, "Kingdoms Of The Black Sepulcher," due out April 26, 2018 as a co-release from Satanath Records' sub-label Symbol Of Domination (Belarus) and Death Portal Studio (USA). You can pre-order the album as well as download/preview another song, "Signum Eios Barathrum," on bandcamp.com.

The track list for "Kingdoms Of The Black Sepulcher" is as follows:

1. Ov Precipice And Bestial Purity
2. Signum Eios Barathrum
3. Kingdoms Of The Black Sepulcher
4. The Lament Of Seraphs
5. Towers Of Arezura
6. Infernal Vestiges
7. Liber Khao Ad Veritas

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Aetranok Premieres New Song, 'Infernal Vestiges'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Jesus writes:

f*** yeah! Awesome!

# Apr 2, 2018 @ 3:23 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. silvergenie writes:


# Apr 4, 2018 @ 6:28 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.