"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Metalunderground.com Premieres New Brahdr'uhz Song, "Desmahavos"

Photo of Brahdr'uhz

Band Photo: Brahdr'uhz (?)

Today, Metalunderground.com brings you the exclusive premiere of Swiss two-man black metal band Brahdr'uhz's new song, "Desmahavos." The song is off of the band's upcoming debut full-length album, "Land Of Darkness," due out April 13, 2018 via GrimmDistribution (Belarus) and Lèpre Productions (Switzerland). "Land of Darkness" is 90's-style black metal, for fans of Judas Iscariot, Vlad Tepes, Mutiilation, Darkthrone, Beastcraft, Belkètre, Torgeist, etc. You can pre-order the album and download/preview another song, "Stalegrada" at bandcamp.com.

The tracklisting for "Land of Darkness" is as follows:

1. Desmahavos
2. Ertestaldt
3. Morkestunden
4. Stalegrada
5. Gahattoh Cahazzoh
6. Brahdr'uhz Harfaxxi
7. Frelletrha Algrathjji
8. Dejsstrina
9. Htrradvajyii Hetravassat
10. Yemetis
11. Dsysjiflet
12. Mordostrava

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brahdr'uhz Premieres New Song, 'Desmahavos'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.