"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Metalunderground.com Premieres Full Album Stream of Throneless' New Album, "Cycles"

Photo of Throneless

Band Photo: Throneless (?)

Metalunderground.com is proud to premiere the full album stream of Swedish doom metal band Throneless' upcoming new album, "Cycles." "Cycles," the band's sophomore album, is due out on March 23, 2018 via Black Bowe Records. The album is four tracks of psychedelic doom metal that is highly recommended for fans of Conan, Yob and The Slomatics. The album is set to be released on limited edition vinyl and digital formats.

The band commented, "We're stoked to release our second album on Black Bow Records, and getting the opportunity to work with people who totally understand the type of music and expression we stand for."

Here's the track listing for "Cycles":

1. Born In Vain (9:42)
2. Cycles (9:12)
3. Senseless (6:29)
4. Oracle (14:06)

Throneless are:

Johan Sundén - Guitar & Vocals
Patrik Sundberg - Bass & Artwork
Johan Burman - Drums & Production

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Throneless Streaming Sophomore Album, 'Cycles'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.