"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cerberus Announce Album Tracklisting

The final track listing for Cerberus' latest studio release, "The Cage of Existence" has been unveiled.

1. Fractured Extraction
2. From Within
3. Hostility
4. The Cage of Existence
5. Brutal Remains
6. The Path...
7. The Gates of Mercy
8. Possessed
9. Until Death
10. Futile Ambition

"The Cage of Existence" is scheduled to come out June 24th through Hell and Death Records. They have posted two promotional tracks exclusivley on their MySpace page. Check out "Futile Ambition" and "From Within" at www.myspace.com/cerberus. A CD Release party is scheduled on the 24th with support from The Dolemite Project (featuring Daniel Dismal of Crematorium).

A few days after the release, they will head out on a west coast tour dates to be announced soon.

Source: Metal-Rules.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cerberus Announce Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.