"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Grotesquery Details Of New Album "The Lupine Anathema" Revealed

Swedish/US band The Grotesquery have just revealed the cover artwork, tracklist and 1st single of their 4th album "The Lupine Anathema" to be released this spring through Xtreem Music.

Lead by swedish mastermind Rogga Johansson and vocalist fro Florida Kam Lee (ex-Massacre), The Grotesquery were formed back in 2009 and have been spreading their metal with their first three albums, all released through Cyclone Empire, and gaining a loyal fanbase around the world. The band is now starting a new chapter with "The Lupine Anathema", which will be out April 6th, 2018 through Xtreem Music.

Tracklist for "The Lupine Anathema" is as follows:

01. Under the Curse of the Full Moon
02. By Feral Ways
03. Wrath of the Garvulves (By the Eyes of Moonlight)
04. Advent of the Werewolves
05. The Faceless God
06. As Death Dies
07. The Beast of the Bayou (Night of the Rougarou)
08. Dark Cry of the Wolf
09. Ithaqua the Wind Walker
10. Bloodcurdling Tales

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Grotesquery Premieres New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.