"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shining (SWE) Share Details Of Upcoming New Album "X - Varg Utan Flock"

Sweden's Shining, led by frontman Niklas Kvarforth, enter their third decade with their upcoming new album 'X - Varg Utan Flock' (English translation: ‘Wolf Without A Pack’), which Season Of Mist will release on January 05. Check out one track from it and the track list below.

Track List:

1. Svart Ostoppbar Eld
2. Gyllene Portarnas Bro
3. Jag Är Din Fiende
4. Han Som Lurar Inom
5. Tolvtusenfyrtioett
6. Mot Aokigahara

Niklas Kvarforth - Vocals /
Peter Huss - Guitars /
Euge Valovirta - Guitars /
Marcus Hammarström - Bass /
Jarle Byberg - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shining (SWE) Share Details Of Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.