"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mystagos Debut New Song "Drowning In the Sea of Unconsciousness" From Upcoming New EP "Pvrvsha"

Spanish black metal band Mystagos debut a new song titled "Drowning In the Sea of Unconsciousness", taken from their upcoming new EP "Pvrvsha", which will be released on February 1, 2018, by BlackSeed Productions.

Check out now "Drowning In the Sea of Unconsciousness" below.

Track List:

Track List:
I. Astral Meditations
II. Primal essence
III. Epoch of Vnlight
IV. Drowning in the Sea of Vnconsciousness
V. Qliphotic Tvnnels
VI. Bestower of Gnosis
VII. Pvrvsha

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mystagos Debut New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.