"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Human Race Is Filth Premiere Entire Debut EP "Human Exposed"

York, Pennsylvania based anger fueled sludge/grind/crust duo THRIF – The Human Race Is Filth is streaming their debut EP "Human Exposed" below. The band's debut EP was recorded Dec 2017 at Oblivion Studios in MD where releases from the likes of Pulling Teeth, Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Pig Destroyer, Deceased, and many more have been recorded. The “Human Exposed” EP can be downloaded for free via Bandcamp and hard copy CDs will be available from January 2018.

Comments the band:

"The "Human Exposed" EP represents and exposes the scum known as our leaders. It's a campaign for the poverty stricken which is most everyone not in the league of the rich and political realms. Leadership we have is draining people of living and raping the world of all it a resource. We don't even know what a democracy is anymore.... It's a depressing and angry display of how we see the world today.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Human Race Is Filth Premiere Entire Debut EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment