"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Entheogen (Chaos Moon, Etc.) To Release New Vinyl "Without Veil, Nor Self"

Fallen Empire Records are pleased to announce the highly anticipated full-length release of Without Veil, Nor Self from US black metal outfit, Entheogen.
Sentenced to render chaos, Entheogen conjure swarms of mind-altering and dizzying intensity through black metal mastery. Featuring astonishing performances by Steven Blackburn (Chaos Moon), Alex Poole (Chaos Moon, Martröð, Skáphe), Jack Blackburn (Chaos Moonex-Vital Remains) and Bradley Tiffin (Haunter), Entheogen deliver menacing precision that challenges and elevates the players as well as the listener. "Entheogen is an emanation from the depths of my own subconscious", explains guitarist Steven Blackburn. "It marks the beginning of a journey inward, challenging perception, and dissolving the ego."

Without Veil, Nor Self is available now digitally via Bandcamp. Vinyl and cassette (cassette via Mystískaos) will be available early January 2018.


1. Desolation Lyre
2. Sol Genesis
3. Sol Knell
4. Without Veil, Nor Self
5. Lethean Throat
6. Pall

Entheogen are
S. Blackburn - Guitars (Chaos Moon)
J. Blackburn - Drums (Chaos Moon, ex-Vital Remains)
A. Poole - Vocals (Chaos Moon, Martröð, Skáphe)
B. Tiffin - Bass (Haunter)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Entheogen (Chaos Moon, Etc.) To Release New Vinyl"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment