"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Death Keepers Sign With Fighter Records - Streaming "Rock & Roll City"

Spanish Heavy Metallers Death Keepers have just inked a deal with Fighter Records for the release of their debut album to be entitled "Rock This World" which is due to come out next 22nd of January 2018. Stream the track "Rock & Roll City" below.

Formed back in 2011 Death Keepers released their demo "On the Sacred Way" in 2013 and since then, they've been working on their debut album developing their own sound where they added more Hard Rock influences to their previous Power Heavy Metal sound.

"Rock This World" was recorded during 2016 and early 2017 with producer Gorka Alegre (Barón Rojo, Ñu, Steven Adler...) and co-producer and sound engineer Gorka Dresbaj. Including both previous revamped songs from their demo and new tunes, the sound of Death Keepers is a fresh, catchy and incerdibly addicting blend of classic Power Heavy Metal with touches a la Judas Priest and some Hard Rock incluences that gives an unusual result which is tremendously infectious. If you're tired of the typical Heavy Metal formulas, Death Keepers is definitely something that will surprise you!!

Tracklist for "Rock This World" is as follows:

01. Rock & Roll City
02. Fire Angel
03. Death Keepers
04. Haven's Heaven
05. Rock This World
06. Thriving Forcast
07. Love's Within (Yourself)
08. Wildfire
09. Invention IV
10. Metallia
11. Smooth Hit Love

Death Keepers' debut album “Rock This World" will see the light on 22nd of January 2018 through Fighter Records.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Keepers Sign With Fighter Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.