"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ten Previous Judas Priest Albums Get New Vinyl Pressings

Photo of Judas Priest

Band Photo: Judas Priest (?)

With a new album titled “Firepower” still to come, Judas Priest have re-pressed ten of their previous albums on 180 gram vinyl and released them past weekend. Should you be trying to complete your collection you can find links to all of the new pressings HERE. The U.S. version of Amazon has a number of the new pressings of the albums listed as arriving this Friday, December 08th. Those albums include:

“Defenders Of The Faith“
“Ram It Down“
“Killing Machine“

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ten Previous Judas Priest Vinyl Albums Re-Pressed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment