"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inhibitions Premiere New Song "My Journey To Death" From Upcoming New Album "La Danse Macabre"

Symphonic Greek black metal outfit Inhibitions premiere a new song entitled "My Journey To Death", taken from their upcoming new album "La Danse Macabre", which will be out in stores January 13th via Satanath Records (Russia) and Ira Aeterna (Italy).

Check out now "My Journey To Death" below.


01. The Calling
02. Toxic Rain
03. Back To The Dust
04. No Escape
05. My Journey To Death
06. Religion Of Peace
07. Harsh Awakening
08. Eternal Winter
09. Rusty Razor
10. K.I.N.G. (Satyricon cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inhibitions Premiere 'My Journey To Death'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment