"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Corrosive Debut New Video For "Leftovers" From Upcoming New Album "Lucifer Gave The Faith"

The new Corrosive album is just around the corner! "Lucifer Gave The Faith" will be released on December 8th and will feature 10 songs with a playtime of 45 minutes. As a foretaste, the guys have now released a first track on YouTube called "Leftovers". This comes as a very special "Bathroom" video, which the band spontaneously recorded on September 9th this year at the wedding of their former drummer and which is just too terrific to be unseen.

"Lucifer Gave The Faith" features first-class Death Metal with a dash of melody and brutality. The album was recorded at the Becker Studios in Marburg/Gießen and Andre Skopko is responsible for the mastering. A regular video clip is still in production and will soon be unleashed on mankind.


1. Intro
2. Taste the Pain
3. At the Devils door
4. My need to kill
5. Crown of Bones
6. Leftovers
7. Zombie Apocalypse
8. My eternal hatred
9. Dead hate living
10. Lucifer gave the Faith

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Corrosive Debut New Video For 'Leftovers'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.