"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Asphodelos Debut New Song From Upcoming Album & Reveal Album Details

This week the debut album of the Thuringian death metallers Asphodelos will be released. „The Five Rivers Of Erebos" will contain 6 tracks with a playing time of 32 minutes. Today the band has released the song "Crowns Are Inherited, Kingdoms Are Earned" streaming below.

The album was recorded and produced by Norman Wille in the Hörsturz Studio, while the artwork was done by Roberto Toderico.

1. Θάλαττα μελασος Πυρος
2. Crowns Are Inherited, Kingdoms Are Earned
3. Carnage
4. As We Open The Gate
5. Typhon
6. Nothingness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Asphodelos Debut New Song From Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.