"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Silenmara Details For New EP "A Darkened Visionary" Revealed

Following a turbulent few months for the band, melodeath outfit Silenmara have come back fighting with details of a polished EP produced by Jamie King that promotes their fight for musical freedom. The band have now revealed details for their forthcoming EP 'A Darkened Visionary' and would like to present you its artwork and track list.


1. God Particle
2. Bed of Lies
3. Visionary
4. Rampallian
5. Locust
6. The Black

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Silenmara Details For New EP Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.