"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Caliban Releasing "Memoirs (2009-2017)" 5 CD Box Set

Photo of Caliban

Band Photo: Caliban (?)

Five of Caliban‘s more recent releases will be packaged in a new box set called "Memoirs (2009-2017)", which will be out on December 15th via Century Media. "Memoirs (2009-2017)" will be limited to 3000 copies worldwide and features the below outings from the band:

“Say Hello To Tragedy”
“I Am Nemesis”
“Ghost Empire”

A sticker set and certificate of authenticity will also be included.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Caliban Releasing 'Memoirs (2009-2017)' Box Set"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment