"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Greytomb Premiere New Song "Null" From Upcoming New EP "Monumental Microcosm"

Australian atmospheric black metal act Greytomb premiered the second track of their upcoming EP "Monumental Microcosm", which will be released as a gold-embossed box set and digipak CD on December 19th via Transcending Obscurity Records. They share a member of Somnium Nox and Norse and the music is just as dark and emotive as you would expect. They've had this to say about it:

"The winding structure pulls you deeper into an inward place, the cold and dark tone clinging to you like a familiar gloom. The narrative elements compel exploration, and each new listen will reward inquisitive ears."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Greytomb Premiere New Song 'Null'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment