"some music was meant to stay underground..."

RAM Releases New Single, "Incinerating Storms"

Swedish heavy metal band RAM will release their new album, "Rod," this Friday (November 3rd) via Metal Blade Records. In anticipation of this release, RAM has now unleashed the third and final single from "Rod," "Incinerating Storms," which can be viewed below.

RAM comments about "Rod": "We are very proud to release our fifth studio album entitled 'Rod.' On this album for the first time ever we wrote a conceptual story over 6 songs, something that we always wanted to do but never got right. This album contains probably our most epic moments to date but it is still definitely Heavy Metal Tyranny!"

The track-listing for "Rod" is as follows:

1. Declaration of Independence
2. On Wings of No Return
3. Gulag
4. A Throne at Midnight
5. Ramrod the Destroyer, Pt. 1: Anno Infinitus
6. Ramrod the Destroyer, Pt. 2: Ignitor
7. Ramrod the Destroyer, Pt. 3: The Cease to Be
8. Ramrod the Destroyer, Pt. 4: Voices of Death
9. Ramrod the Destroyer, Pt. 5: Incinerating Storms
10. Ramrod the Destroyer, Pt. 6: Ashes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "RAM Releases New Single, 'Incinerating Storms'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.