"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Wojczech & Krupskaya Debut New Songs From Upcoming 12'' Split Release

Germany’s Wojczech and UK-based Krupskaya debut one new song each, taken from the bands' upcoming new 12'' split release, which will be arrive in stores later today.

Check out now "Stunde Des Wolfes" and "Frozen Bodies Against The Wire" below.

"Frozen Bodies Against The Wire":

You’ll find the complete track list for the split below:

Track list:
1. Wojczech – Burning Solids
2. Wojczech – Sickening Discretion
3. Wojczech – Stunde Des Wolfes
4. Krupskaya – Frozen Bodies Against The Wire
5. Krupskaya – A Dawn Of Shattered Silence
6. Krupskaya – Theosophical Separation Of Earth
7. Krupskaya – Skin Of The Cruciform To Ash

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wojczech/Krupskaya Debut New Songs From New Split"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.