"some music was meant to stay underground..."


New Album "Catch 22" Streaming In Full From Beyond Visions

Swedish melodic metal act Beyond Visions teamed up with MetalUnderground.com to stream the brand new album "Catch 22" in full just ahead of its release on Friday, October 27th. Check it out in the player below. You can pick up the album over at this location.

Hailing from Stockholm, Beyond Visions was formed in 2007 and is a fresh and emotionally charged melodic metal band fronted by the amazing singer Rebecka, whose sorrowful yet dynamic vocals are backed up by the riffing axeman Alex, the booming sounds of bass player Ludvig and the ear shattering drums of Erik. Beyond Visions released an 4 track EP ”IV: Ex Animo” in 2010 and the debut album "Your Face Is Familiar" was released in 2013 by Sliptrick Records. "Your Face Is Familiar" received positive reviews around the globe which resulted in live shows around Sweden.

"Catch 22" was recorded, mixed and mastered at Dugout Production in Uppsala, Sweden by Daniel Bergstrand (In Flames, Meshuggah, Soilwork, Dimmu Borgir and more) and Lawrence MackRory (FKÜ, Darkane and more) and the album's artwork (shown below the player) was creayed by Gustavo Sazes, who has worked with bands like Arch Enemy, Firewind, The Agonist, Amaranthe and many, many more.

MetalUnderground.com is proud to present "Catch 22" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beyond Visions Streams New Album In Full"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment