"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New Album "A New Dawn" Posted By Sadauk

Swedish metal act Sadauk will release the new album "A New Dawn" via Pure Legend Records, a division of Pure Steel Records on December 8th.

Sadauk is not just another "female fronted symphonic metal band." The band's sinister metal is like Orphaned Land seasoned with flavors from the north which include some bombastic and epic ingredients like Manowar and Dimmu Borgir.

The track listing and cover artwork can be found here

1. Overture - Ancient Lithdor
2. Act I - Melhinis Death
3. Act II - Cursed Land
4. Act III - Battle A God
5. Epitaph - Funeral Among Roses
6. Posterity - Eleanna's Prophecy
7. Vikingagillets Kvade
8. Sailing Away
9. As They Sleep Behind the Horizon
10. Tears of the Sun
11. Who Is King In Paradise
12. Hourglass
13. Sage and Jester

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sadauk Posts Details Of New Album 'A New Dawn'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.