"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New Album "Nebulos" Issued By ZOM

U.S heavy rock act ZOM revealed the cover artwork and track listing for the highly anticipated new album "Nebulos." The album will be released as a CD and digital download via Argonauta Records able from January 19, 2018. This is highly recommended if you like Melvins, Tad and Soundgarden. Preorders run over at this location.

ZOM is a monstrous force of heavy rock 'n' roll full of stinky, stoner grooves and grab-you-by-the-throat hooks. ZOM goes straight to the gut and doesn't hold back on its relentless attack on the senses.

ZOM was born in 2014 when experienced and multifaceted music vets Gero von Dehn (Monolith Wielder) and Andrew D’Cagna (Brimstone Coven) joined forces. Eventually Ben Zerbe (Monolith Wielder, Mandrake Project) was added to the mix to form the current trio.

The track listing for "Nebulos" is:

1. Nebulos/Alien
2. Burning
3. Gifters
4. Solitary (see video clip here)
5. The Greedy Few
6. There's Only Me
7. Bird On a Wire
8. Final Breath
9. New Trip

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "ZOM Details New Album 'Nebulos'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.