"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Album "In Viva Morte Morta Vita Vivo" Streaming In Full From L'Infinito Abisso Dell'Anima

Italian depressive black metal duo L'Infinito Abisso Dell'Anima is streaming the entire new album "In Viva Morte Morta Vita Vivo," which dropped today (October 24th) via Club Inferno Ent.

"In Viva Morte Morta Vita Vivo" is five tracks of tormented, nihilist, elitistic and depressive black metal characterized by an inhuman ice cold brutal and suffering sound.

The track list is as follows:

1. Condannato All'Oblio
2. Spiragli D'Ombra
3. Quello Che Resta
4. Nenia
5. Vertigini

Check out the album here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "L'Infinito Abisso Dell'Anima Streams Debut In Full"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.