"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "Ground And Pound" Released By Hyperion

Italian power metal act Hyperion released a lyric video for the new song "Ground and Pound" and teamed up with Deaf Forever for the launch at this location. Of course, you don't have to leave at all - just check it out in the player at the bottom.

The song is taken from the debut album "Dangerous Days," which is set for release on November 22nd via Fighter Records. Production and mastering for "Dangerous Days" were assembled as to recreate the pure, classic, typical heavy metal sound of the 80's in the vein of bands like Judas Priest, Annihilator, Iron Maiden, Metallica and Megadeth.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Ultimatum
2. Dangerous Days (song streaming here)
3. Incognitus
4. Ground and Pound
5. Forbidden Pages
6. The Killing Hope
7. The Grave of Time
8. Hyperion

Check out "Ground and Pound" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hyperion Releases 'Ground And Pound' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.