"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Song "Transhuman Communication" Posted By Naioth

Chilean progressive metal band Naioth is announcing the release of its new album “Transhuman Communication” on November 11th, 2017 via Digmetalworld in North America. The band also posted a lyric video for the album's title track.

The band has created a pre-order link on its Bandcamp page at this location.

"Transhuman Communication" was recorded at IFM Studios and the drums at Rec Música Studios in Valparaiso, Chile. It was mixed and mastered by Ignacio Figueroa and all the pre-production (Midi) by Felipe Cuevas. The artwork was designed by Manuel Alarcón and all the animations by Claudio Abarca.

The album also features Rayna Lawson (Metal Nation Radio) as a guest vocals on some of the tracks. The track list is as follows:

1. Samsara
2. The Ultimate Lie
3. Sublimation
4. Fathers Of The Race
5. Universe
6. Wicked Fortress
7. Transhuman Communication

Check out "Transhuman Communication" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Naioth Releases Lyric Video For New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.