"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album " Nefarious Seed Grows To Bring Forth Supremacy Of The Beast" Streaming In Full From Anima Damnata

Polish black/death act Anima Damnata is streaming the third full-length album "Nefarious Seed Grows to Bring Forth Supremacy of the Beast" in full via No Clean Singing at this location, or just down in the player below. The album is is scheduled for a November 1st release through Godz ov War Productions and Malignant Voices and it will be available in CD, 12” LP and digital download formats.

The album is going to be exclusively premiered during the Polish leg of the Abhorrent Desecration Tour 2017 where Anima Damnata will be supporting Black Witchery, Possession and Nyogthaeblisz.

"Nefarious Seed Grows to Bring Forth Supremacy of the Beast" was engineered and produced by M. (Mgla). It features the following track listing:

1. The Promethean Blood
2. Praise the Fall of God
3. Uprising Lucifer
4. Through Abomination 'Till Ecstasy
5. I Hail His Name
6. Your Life Is Cursed
7. Numinous Ascension Into a Black Hole
8. His Light Shines Upon Me
9. Blend Into Satan
10. Void of the Abyss

Check out the album here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anima Damnata Streams New Album In Full"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.