"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Single "Life Has Just Begun" Posted By Cardiant

Finnish melodic metal sextet Cardiant is set to release the fourth full-length album "Mirrors" on November 24th via Inverse Records. The recordings started already in May 2015 and after two years, the band released the new single and music video "Life Has Just Begun," which is available below.

"Mirrors" is a concept album and natural continuum to the critically-acclaimed album "Verge," which was peaking at #11 on the official Finnish album charts. The album features several guest singers, Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone, King Company), Nitte Valo (Burning Point, Seraphiel) and Janne Saksa who performed session vocals to Cardiant's debut album "Midday Moon."

"'Life has just begun' is a story about how endings can be turned into new beginnings in life. The song has been a favorite among the band and the new video gives the viewer a peek inside the studio and how the song was recorded," commented guitarist/composer Antti Hänninen.

The track listing for "Mirrors" is:

1. Mirrors And Me
2. Riot Rising
3. Soul (feat. Pasi Rantanen)
4. A Quiet One
5. Blank Star
6. His Supremacy (feat. Janne Saksa)
7. Shooting Star (feat. Nitte Valo)
8. Absolute Power
9. My Delusion
10. Life Has Just Begun
11. Another Time, Another Place (feat. Rantanen, Valo, Saksa)

Check out "Life Has Just Begun" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cardiant Posts Video Clip For New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.