"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Album "The Crossroads Conundrum" Announced By Heirs Of Isildur

Heirs Of Isildur set December 1st as the release date for the upcoming debut album "The Crossroads Conundrum." The album will be available on all majors digital platforms (Amazon, iTunes, Spotify) and physical copies will be available from the project's webstore at this location.

Heirs Of Isildur is a multi-platform creation of former Royal Anguish frontman Matt Knowles, which spans from music across a comic/illustrated novel story arc. The digital version of Issue #1 of the associated comic/illustrated novel is available through IndyPlanet at this location.

"The Crossroads Conundrum" will contain 12 songs featuring guest appearances by Corey Steger (Underoath), Cassie Morris (Unicorn Death) and Chris Wicklein (Killing Additction). Mastering for the album was done at Bonespill Studio by Bryan Exkermann (Scars of the Flesh, Screams of Abaddon).

Check out two new songs: "Crossroads" and "Shiver" in the players below the album artwork.

Hear "Crossroads" here:

Hear "Shiver" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heirs Of Isildur Announces Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment