"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Video Clip "Bone Crusher" Posted By Oz, New Album "Transition State" Released In Europe

Finnish cult heavy metal band Oz issued a video clip for the new song "Bone Crusher," which you can check out below. The song comes as the new album "Transition State" drops in Europe today (October 20th) via AFM Records. The U.S. release is a week later on October 27th.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Bone Crusher
2. Restless (see lyric video here
3. Heart Of A Beast
4. Drag You To Hell
5. Whore Of Babylon (Bonus Track)
6. The Witch
7. In A Shadow Of A Shotgun
8. Never Close Your Eyes
9. The Mountain
10. Demonized
11. We'll Never Die
12. Sister Red (Bonus Track)
13. Midnight Screams (Bonus Track)

Check out "Bonecrusher" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oz Releases 'Bone Crusher' Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment